We are excited to announce the release of our second full length album, Autonomous.  Twelve songs that combine the style and sound of modern electronic dance music with more experimental and traditional song writing.  

Have a listen, download it, share it, comment on it.  We'd love to hear what you think!!

with love from Mark and Isabelle

thanks to:
Robert Edmonds for the artwork 
Don Harrison for the guitar
Leigh Grant for the drums
Stefan Sigerson for the bass and brilliance
Ingrid Schroeder and Barry Flynn for the song writing
Jordy Birch for the additional production
Paul Schroeder and Adam Percy for their brilliant mixes


Matt Kennedy, Hugh Ellenwood, Elaine Henderson, Jesse Smith, Kevin Jones, Misty Reid, Jane Dunlop, Vince Tuckwood, Patrick Gilmore, Helen Mitteregger, Hajnalka Mandula, Richard Bafaro, our families, The Population Drops, Jim Newton, Sex With Strangers, Paul Dwyer, Benn McGuire,  Marc "Bandcouver" Bignell, Oswaldo Perez, , EatART, VNBphoto, and everyone who's about to listen to this album..  


  1. Great stuff. Nailed it from the first beat on Hardly Spoken.


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Soundcloud and Bandcamp - Danser tout le temps

New Song: Brotherhood

Next Shows, video news, EP